• skip
  • ScreeanReader
  • twitter
  • Hindi
  • search

Executive Committee of NPM

The Executive Committee will monitor theimplementation of basic policy and approach, which has been decided by theEmpowered Steering Group.

Ex-Official Members on the Executive Committee

1.    Special Secretary (IS)

2.    Special/additional Secretary (In-charge of PM Division, MHA)

3.    Special Director, IB

4.    Additional Secretary & FA (H)

5.    Two DsGP from State/one Police Commissioner – By rotation.

6.    DG, BPR&D

7.    Joint Secretary (Police), MHA

8.    Joint Secretary (PM), MHA

List of Members of the Executive Committee of NPM

1.    Secretary General,
Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce & Industry (FICCI)
Federation House, Tansain Marg,
New Delhi-110001.

2.    Director General,
Confederation of Indian Industry(CII)
23, Institutional Area,
Lodhi Road, New Delhi.

3.    President,
National Association of Software & Services(NASSCOM)
International Youth Centre, Teen Murti Marg, 
Chankyapuri, New Delhi.

4.    Director,
Centre for Cellular and Molecular Biology,
Uppal Road,

5.    Director, 
Management Development Institute,
Gurgaon (Haryana).

6.    Shri Kamal Kumar, IPS (Retd.).


Last Updated On: 18/06/2016